Get Your Free Audiobook

1 credit a month to use on any title to download and keep
Listen to anything from the Plus Catalogue—thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks
Download titles to your library and listen offline
Limited time offer: 2 months free trial
All New Science Fiction Stories, Volume I (Dramatized) cover art

All New Science Fiction Stories, Volume I (Dramatized)

Written by: Sherman Hirsh,Gary Gillett
Narrated by: Third Ear Radio Theater
Free with trial

₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for ₹352.00

Buy Now for ₹352.00

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice.

Publisher's Summary

Experience sci-fi as never before! Hear all new science fiction stories with original music, sound effects, and Sonic Soundscapes! Volume 1 includes A World for the Taking and Pills for Peace by Sherman Hirsh and Frozen in Time by Gary Gillett with Perry Jacob.
Production and Music ©1992 by Bob E. Flick

What listeners say about All New Science Fiction Stories, Volume I (Dramatized)

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
Profile image for Kalavinka
  • Kalavinka
  • 21-01-06


Was this supposed to be funny? Well, I thought that it was hilarious. The voice of the evil robot had me in stitches.

  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
Profile image for Christopher
  • Christopher
  • 17-06-05

So so

This was no too impressive. I would not buy again.