Get Your Free Audiobook

Prime logo New to Audible Prime Member exclusive:
2 credits with free trial
1 credit a month to use on any title to download and keep
Listen to anything from the Plus Catalogue—thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks
Download titles to your library and listen offline
₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.
An Irish Village Mystery Bundle, Books 1-3 cover art

An Irish Village Mystery Bundle, Books 1-3

Written by: Carlene O'Connor
Narrated by: Caroline Lennon
Free with 30-day trial

₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for ₹1,876.00

Buy Now for ₹1,876.00

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice.

Publisher's Summary

The first three books in the Irish Village Mystery series are included in this edition. 

In Murder in an Irish Village (book 1), 22-year-old Siobhán O’Sullivan runs her family’s bistro in the small village of Kilbane, County Cork, Ireland. One morning, they find a man at a table with a pair of scissors protruding from his chest - and now it’s up to feisty redheaded Siobhán to solve the crime and save her beloved brood. 

In Murder at an Irish Wedding (book 2), Siobhán and her five siblings have their plates full catering a celebrity wedding. But the celebratory mood suddenly turns sober when the best man is found murdered in the woods. 

In Murder in an Irish Churchyard (book 3), Siobhán has accepted her calling and has decided to join the Garda Síochána. But her first case brings Macdara Flannery back into her life....

©2016, 2017, 2018 Carlene O'Connor (P)2022 Dreamscape Media, LLC

What listeners say about An Irish Village Mystery Bundle, Books 1-3

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.