Get Your Free Audiobook

Doctor Who

Hornets' Nest 3 - The Circus of Doom
Written by: Paul Magrs
Length: 1 hr and 11 mins

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

Tom Baker reprises the role of the Fourth Doctor in the third of five thrilling brand new audio adventures, with Richard Franklin as Mike Yates.

In Blandford, 1832, ringmaster Antonio exerts a strange influence on the townsfolk. When the Doctor steps into the ring, he discovers that Antonio has some familiar demons of his own.

Written by the acclaimed Paul Magrs, The Circus of Doom also features Michael Maloney, Jilly Bond, Susie Riddell, and Stephen Thorne.

©2009 Paul Magrs (P)2009 BBC Audiobooks Ltd

What members say

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Earth Brother
  • 21-04-12

Well written - well played - Original

If you could sum up Doctor Who in three words, what would they be?

Fun, intriguing

Would you recommend Doctor Who to your friends? Why or why not?

Good series - very like the TV shows each episode is well contained, completely different, but the linking plot kept me wanting to come back for the next episode...

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?

No - can listen to these on the train and look forward to completing the story on the way home