Get Your Free Audiobook

Into the Void Omnibus

Memories of Earth, Books 1-3
Written by: James David Victor
Narrated by: Jamie Renell
Length: 12 hrs and 25 mins

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

In a world of genetic engineering, fantastic aliens, and faster-than-light travel, conspiracies and the quest for unlimited power can still tear the galaxy apart.

A science fiction adventure from Amazon All-Star author James David Victor

Anders Corsigon has spent his life bringing galactic criminals to justice. When a bizarre murder turns into a string of assassinations, he must find a killer who is protected by the highest levels of the empire. After being cast aside by the empire he faithfully served, his only allies will be a rogue simulated intelligence, an alien spy, and a fugitive engineer. In a world where advanced genetic engineering can literally rewrite humanity, they must uncover a truth that could destroy the galaxy.  

The Into the Void Omnibus contains the first three stories in the Memories of Earth series. If you enjoy stories of fantastic alien worlds, space travel, and genetic engineering, the Memories of Earth series will be right up your alley. 

Download the Into the Void Omnibus and start your next fantastic space adventure today!

©2019 Fairfield Publishing (P)2020 Audible, Inc.

What members say

No Reviews are Available