Get Your Free Audiobook

Kitten Kingdom Volume Two

Tabby and the Catfish + Tabby Takes the Crown
Written by: Mia Bell
Narrated by: Roslyn Oades
Series: Kitten Kingdom
Length: 2 hrs and 48 mins

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

Kitten Kingdom Volume Two contains two delightful stories in Mia Bell's cat-tastic Kitten Kingdom series.

'Tabby and the Catfish': Princess Tabby is no scaredy-cat! The day of the Peace Parade has finally arrived, and Princess Tabby can't wait to ride on the Royal Boat! But when King Gorgonzola steals the Torch of Peace, Tabby and her brothers must go underwater to find it. While in the lake, the Whiskered Wonders find the Torch - and catfish! The creatures just might be able to help. Will Tabby and her new friends be able to bring peace back to Mewtopia?  

'Tabby Takes the Crown': The Founding Day Festival has arrived, and Princess Tabby can't wait! But when King Gorgonzola threatens to ruin it, Tabby must act fast to save the festival. Will the Whiskered Wonders be able to save Mewtopia, or will Tabby's plan be less than purr-fect?

©2019 Mia Bell (P)2019 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd

What members say

No Reviews are Available