Get Your Free Audiobook

1 credit a month to use on any title to download and keep
Listen to anything from the Plus Catalogue—thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks
Download titles to your library and listen offline
₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.
Love to Hate You cover art

Love to Hate You

Written by: Anna Premoli
Narrated by: Lizzie Wofford
Free with 30-day trial

₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for ₹434.00

Buy Now for ₹434.00

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice.

Publisher's Summary

Can your worst enemy become the love of your life? A fun, feisty, feel-good romance for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Meg Cabot.

Jennifer and Ian have known each other for seven years. They are leaders of two different teams in the same London bank, and are constantly engaged in a running battle to be number one.

Ian is a handsome, wealthy and sought-after bachelor; Jennifer is a feisty, independent lawyer. When they are thrown together to work on the same project, Ian makes Jenny an offer she can't refuse: to have free reign of their rich client if she pretends to be his girlfriend.

Soon, it becomes more and more difficult to tell the difference between fiction and reality...

Anna Premoli is a bestselling author in Italy. She began writing to relieve stress while working as a financial consultant for a private bank. Her novel, Love to Hate You won the Bancarella prize in 2013.

©2022 SAGA Egmont (P)2022 SAGA Egmont
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance

What listeners say about Love to Hate You

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available