Get Your Free Audiobook

Maigret's Mistake

Inspector Maigret, Book 43
Written by: Georges Simenon
Narrated by: Gareth Armstrong
Length: 3 hrs and 35 mins

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

A young woman named Lulu, who has a history of brushes with the law and once lived on the streets of the 18th arrondissement, is found murdered in Paris. Maigret is called to the scene and soon learns that her boyfriend, a musician, has gone into hiding upon reading the news of her death. And when the inspector learns that the young victim was pregnant, he begins to suspect the case might be more sinister than he imagined.

©1953 Georges Simenon (P)2017 Audible, Ltd

What listeners say about Maigret's Mistake

Average Customer Ratings

No Reviews are Available