Get Your Free Audiobook


Written by: Jonathan Kellerman
Narrated by: Jeff Harding
Series: Alex Delaware
Length: 11 hrs and 54 mins

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

At 40, Patty Bigelow thought she'd finally figured life out. Then her wayward sister Leila abandons her child, Tanya, on Patty's doorstep. The aunt and troubled niece slowly learn to live together, with the help of Dr Alex Delaware's counseling. Now, 15 years later, Tanya is back in Alex's office. Patty has died and left Tanya with a chilling legacy: a deathbed confession that her aunt murdered a man years earlier. Tanya has tried to let go of the confession, but it soon becomes clear that nothing short of finding out the truth will do. And she needs Alex's help.
©2007 Jonathan Kellerman (P)2007 Isis Publishing Ltd

What members say

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • deborah
  • 09-07-17

Another great book..Jeff Harding is Superb

I really enjoy Jonathan Kellermans books and style of writing. The themes and characters are great but made real and enjoyable by Jeff Hardings super narration. This is yet another great book with great delivery