Get Your Free Audiobook

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

Rainbow Valley by L. M. Montgomery

Presented by The Online Stage

Rainbow Valley was written in 1919 by L. M. Montgomery for the series that began with Anne of Green Gables. Anne and Gilbert's children are growing up! Their new friends, the Merediths, live in the Manse nearby. When the Merediths aren't playing in the graveyard or riding pigs through town, they meet up with the Blythes to play, fish, and study insects in Rainbow Valley!


Narrator - Susan Iannucci

Anne Shirley - Amanda Friday

Susan Baker - P. J. Morgan

Miss Cornelia Bryant/Mrs. Elder Abraham - Sara Morsey

Walter/Bridegroom - Andy Harrington

Mary Vance/Ancient Maiden II - Grace Keller Scotch

Faith Meredith - Anna Grace

Una Meredith - Trisha Rose

Jem/Rev James Perry - David Shears

Rosemary West/Di - Jennie VanderLugt

Rev John Knox Meredith/Elder Abraham - Ken Foster

Jerry/Marshall Elliot/Dan Reese - Jeff Moon

Rilla Blythe - Isabelle Friday

Gilbert Blythe/Carl - Ted Wenskus

Aunt Martha/Mrs. Alec Davis - Lee Ann Howlett

Norman Douglas - Marty Krz

Nan/Ancient Maiden I - Maureen Boutilier

Ellen West/Lida Marsh - Michelle Marie

Cecelia Meredith/Emmeline Drew/Mrs. Elder Clow - Erin Grassie

Audio edited by Susan Iannucci

Public Domain (P)2020 The Online Stage

What listeners say about Rainbow Valley

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available