Get Your Free Audiobook

1 credit a month to use on any title to download and keep
Listen to anything from the Plus Catalogue—thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks
Download titles to your library and listen offline
Limited time offer: 2 months free trial
Rough Diamonds cover art

Rough Diamonds

Written by: Gillian Godden
Narrated by: David Monteath
Free with trial

₹199 per month after 2 months. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for ₹645.00

Buy Now for ₹645.00

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice.

Publisher's Summary

The brand new action-packed gangland thriller from Gillian Godden.

Flawed, tough, unbreakable....

In the aftermath of her husband’s shocking murder, Patsy Diamond wants answers. Who was Nick really? Where is all his money? And who killed the man she once loved? Patsy knows exactly who to go to first—Nick’s pregnant mistress, Natasha.

Natasha might seem young and innocent, but Patsy’s certain the girl is hiding something. And the only way to find out what is to keep Natasha close and make her part of the Diamond family.

With the two women forming an unlikely bond, they begin to dig deeper into Nick’s secret life and discover things that shock...and terrify them.

Because Nick Diamond played a deadly game and if the women in his life want payback, then they are going to have to follow his rules—or break them and make their own.

But the strongest diamonds are created under pressure and these women are no exception....

Don't miss this brilliant new gangland story from Gillian Godden—guaranteed to keep you on the edge of your seat! Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Heather Atkinson and Caz Finlay.

©2022 Gillian Godden (P)2022 Boldwood Books

What listeners say about Rough Diamonds

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available