Get Your Free Audiobook

Prime logo New to Audible Prime Member exclusive:
2 credits with free trial
1 credit a month to use on any title to download and keep
Listen to anything from the Plus Catalogue—thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks
Download titles to your library and listen offline
₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.
Stolen Sister cover art

Stolen Sister

Written by: Linda Huber
Narrated by: Sharon Young
Free with 30-day trial

₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for ₹569.00

Buy Now for ₹569.00

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice.

Publisher's Summary

What happens when a baby goes missing? 

Twenty-two years ago, Erin and Vicky’s parents were killed in an explosion. 

Now grown up, Erin and Vicky - who have been separated - are unaware they are siblings. But when Vicky is called to her great-aunt’s deathbed, she learns that she isn’t alone after all. 

But where is Erin? Vicky’s search begins.... 

Elsewhere, Christine has problems of her own. In the first week of her new job, she makes a disturbing discovery and is struggling to come to terms with impending motherhood. 

Vicky is almost ready to give up her search when an old foster mother calls with shocking news. 

What links Vicky and Christine? 

Will Vicky ever find her sister? 

And can Christine’s baby escape the past that befell her mother? 

Linda Huber is the best-selling author of the psychological suspense thrillers Baby Dear and Death Wish. Stolen Sister is a gripping family drama which will appeal to fans of authors like Kerry Fisher, Diane Chamberlain and Amanda Prowse.

©2019 Linda Huber (P)2019 Audible, Ltd

What listeners say about Stolen Sister

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.