Get Your Free Audiobook

The Lies Within

Written by: Jane Isaac
Narrated by: Tim Bruce
Series: DI Will Jackman
Length: 11 hrs and 1 min

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

Grace Daniels is distraught after her daughter's body is found in a Leicestershire country lane. Her only solace is the re-emergence of Faye, an old friend who seems to understand her loss. 

DI Will Jackman delves into the case, until a family tragedy and a figure from his past threaten to derail him. When the police discover another victim, the spotlight falls on Grace. Can Jackman find the killer, before she is convicted of a crime she didn't commit?

©2017 Jane Isaac (P)2017 Oakhill Publishing

Critic Reviews

"Visceral and compelling reading. Another cracker from Jane Isaac." (Ian Patrick)

What members say

No Reviews are Available