Get Your Free Audiobook

The Screaming Skull

Written by: F. Marion Crawford
Narrated by: Roy Macready
Length: 1 hr and 10 mins

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

The Screaming Skull is one of F. Marion Crawford's Uncanny Tales, which was first published, posthumously, in London in 1911 and was issued two weeks later in America as Wandering Ghosts.

Public Domain (P)2016 Spiders' House Audio/Roy Macready

What members say

No Reviews are Available