Get Your Free Audiobook

  • The Woman in the Painting

  • Written by: Jane Adams
  • Narrated by: Steve West
  • Length: 8 hrs and 17 mins

1 credit a month to use on any title to download and keep
Listen to anything from the Plus Catalogue—thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks
Download titles to your library and listen offline
₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.
The Woman in the Painting cover art

The Woman in the Painting

Written by: Jane Adams
Narrated by: Steve West
Free with 30-day trial

₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for ₹1,407.00

Buy Now for ₹1,407.00

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice.

Publisher's Summary

Rob has always loved Anna, but she never wanted him. He paints her portrait over and over again. Now one night, she phones him, desperate for help. He rushes to her place, but when he gets there she's dead—sprawled across her living-room floor, a crimson gash in her chest. Now he’s the prime suspect for her murder. Her face on his canvas. Her kiss goodbye on his lips. Her blood on his hands. No one believes him, and does he even trust himself? 

Perfect for fans of Laura Lippman, C.D. Major, Celeste Ng, Liane Moriarty, Lisa Jewel, Patricia MacDonald, and Netflix’s stalker sensation You, this book was originally published as A Kiss Goodbye.

©2021 Jane Adams (P)2022 Dreamscape Media, LLC

What listeners say about The Woman in the Painting

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available