Get Your Free Audiobook

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

Girls weren’t on Bryant Cook’s radar until the day he moved next door to the most beautiful girl he’d ever seen. Fortunately for him, Faith Baker fell just as hard that first day as well.

From ages 8 to 22, it was the Faith and Bryant show, and their happily forever after seemed certain. Until it wasn’t.

Now she’s back after 12 years and she wants what they had.

That’s when Bryant issues a challenge. One Faith can’t resist. After all, her future - their future - is riding on it.

She said she’d do anything. She just didn’t think he meant THAT...

Working Back is a full-length, second chance, childhood soulmates, house flipping romantic comedy that can be listened to as a complete standalone and is book three in the Cook County series.

©2019 BJ Harvey (P)2020 BJ Harvey

What listeners say about Working Back

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available