Alex Reeve

2 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Operative 66 Publisher's Summary

Former special ops soldier Alex Reeve is Operative 66.

One of the UK's deadliest weapons, he is part of the mysterious C6 - an elite and top-secret security service with a remit to neutralise the country's most dangerous enemies. 

But now Reeve is in the firing line. Framed as a traitor, Reeve is forced to flee as every operative is instructed to kill the 'rogue asset'. On the run from his own government, alone and under the radar, Reeve must survive off grid with fearsome assassins on his trail. 

He doesn't know why he's a target. Or who betrayed him. But if one man has the skills necessary to uncover the truth...it is Operative 66.

From the international best seller comes an explosive, action-packed new thriller series - the perfect pulse-racing listen for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Gregg Huwitz.

©2020 Andy McDermott (P)2020 Headline Publishing Group Ltd
Show More Show Less