Baine Chronicles

10 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Baine Chronicles Series, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

The first three books in this action-packed, wildly original fantasy series by New York Times bestselling author Jasmine Walt.

This kick-ass urban fantasy series has been compared to books by Ilona Andrews, Patricia Briggs, Karen Marie Moning, and more. You're sure to enjoy it if you like spunky heroines, kick-ass fight scenes, wild new worlds, and sizzling, slow-building romance.

Book One: Burned by Magic

Book Two: Bound by Magic

Book Three: Hunted by Magic

©2015, 2016 Jasmine Walt (P)2016 Jasmine Walt
Show More Show Less