Ben Braver Series

3 titles in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

The Super Life of Ben Braver Publisher's Summary

It all started with a peanut butter cup...which leads Ben Braver to a secret school for kids with super abilities. Ben has never had any special powers - and maybe never will. But could this be his chance to become the superhero he's always dreamed of?  

The Super Life of Ben Braver is the first book in a hilarious adventure series about the greatness that lies within any middle schooler who dreams big from Marcus Emerson, the author of the smash hit Diary of a 6th Grade Ninja series.

©2018 David Halvorson (P)2020 Tantor
Show More Show Less