Bernard Samson

9 titles in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Berlin Game Publisher's Summary

Brought to you by Penguin.

Embattled agent Bernard Samson is used to being passed over for promotion as his younger, more ambitious colleagues - including his own wife, Fiona - rise up the ranks of MI6. When a valued agent in East Berlin warns the British of a mole at the heart of the Service, Samson must return to the field and the city he loves to uncover the traitor's identity. This is the first novel in Len Deighton's acclaimed Game, Set and Match trilogy.

A Bernard Samson Novel

©1983 Len Deighton (P)2021 Penguin Audio
Show More Show Less