Blackmoore Sisters

10 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Blackmoore Sisters Cozy Mysteries Box-Set Books 1-5 Publisher's Summary

Blackmoore Sisters Cozy Mysteries box-set books 1-5

A 300-year-old mystery, four magical sisters and a cat.
The Blackmoore sisters discover their paranormal powers as they find themselves scrambling to find a real killer while they battle a crooked Sheriff, planted evidence, and a long list of suspects that all had a reason to kill.

This is a box-set of the first five books in the Blackmoore Sisters Cozy Mystery series.

Books include:

  1. Dead Wrong
  2. Dead and Buried
  3. Dead Tide
  4. Buried Secrets
  5. Deadly Intentions
©2018 Leighann Dobbs Publishing (P)2019 LeighanLeighann Dobbs Publishingn Dobbs Publishing
Show More Show Less