Cityscape Affair

4 titles in series
3 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Cityscape Affair Series: The Complete Box Set Publisher's Summary

For the first time, listen to all three books in the Cityscape Affair series in one collection. Performed by Andi Arndt.

Olivia Germaine has already found love. Devoted wife, loyal friend, determined career woman - she’s created the life she always envisioned...until she locks eyes with a handsome stranger across a crowded room. 

David Dylan, alleged playboy and Chicago’s most eligible bachelor, awakens a passion in Olivia she buried long ago. He’ll do anything to prove to her that despite his playboy ways, he’s worth leaving behind the stable future her husband can offer her. 

But in order to accept a love she never thought possible, with a man who could be her soulmate, Olivia will have to let go of deeply rooted fears that could ruin everything.

Everything is what David wants to give her, and it’s what he demands in return. But even as an alpha male who always gets what he wants...this time, David may be fighting for something unattainable. 

The Cityscape Affair box set includes three full-length novels: Come Undone, Come Alive, and Come Together.

©2013 Jessica Hawkins (P)2021 Jessica Hawkins
Show More Show Less
Product List
  • Regular price: ₹1,003.00 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: ₹1,003.00 or 1 Credit

  • Come Undone Cityscape Series, Book 1 cover art
    Not Available on

  • Come Alive Cityscape Affair Series, Book 2 cover art
    Not Available on

  • Come Together Cityscape Affair Series, Book 3 cover art
    • Come Together Cityscape Affair Series, Book 3

    • Written by: Jessica Hawkins
    Not Available on