DI Mike Nash Series

13 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

What Lies Beneath Publisher's Summary

Detective Mike Nash thought that moving back to Yorkshire from London would give him a quieter life. Little did he know....

Bones in the water

Two skeletons are discovered in Lamentation Tarn, a mountain lake. Talented detective Mike Nash and his team have little evidence with which to work, until a surprising discovery prompts them to contact law enforcement agencies in Eastern Europe.

A gripping, fast-paced mystery with some stunning twists

A joint task force is formed to uncover a criminal network involved in prostitution, drugs, and human trafficking, but Nash's preoccupation with internal politics, as well as with an attractive Russian detective, proves to be a distraction.

A breath-taking crime thriller perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, JD Kirk, DS Butler, or Peter Robinson

Finally, a young victim escapes the gang's clutches, providing Nash with much needed evidence. A search of the neighboring tarn yields evidence of even more heinous crimes. Who else will die before the criminals are brought to bitter justice?

©2019 Bill Kitson (P)2021 Tantor
Show More Show Less