David Price Mysteries

3 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

One Dead Preacher Publisher's Summary

Security firm CEO David Price is living the rewards of hard work and determination. Single, self-employed, and satisfied with his life, he has it all. Things couldn’t be better. That is, until he meets sexy vixen Sugar Greer - a married woman with a dark history that she must hide, and who he vows to protect. 

When it’s all over, David and his client are left with blood on their hands. Caught in a web of abuse, theft, and murder, David must get back on the streets to clear his name. It’s a journey that will lead him to One Dead Preacher!

©2000 Tony Lindsay (P)2020 Blackstone Publishing and Urban Audiobooks, LLC
Show More Show Less