Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie

6 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Dragon's Gift: The Valkyrie Complete Series, Books 1-5 Publisher's Summary

I've got two choices. Join the Undercover Protectorate. Or die.

In a world of controlled magic, I’m an Unknown. Deadly power, little control. I’m only alive because I pay a Blood Sorcerer to keep me hidden. But when he comes to collect on the debt I can’t pay, one of his goons slams me with a deadly curse. Suddenly, I’m out of options and out of time.

When I’m given a rare chance to join the elite Undercover Protectorate and train at their academy to become an investigator, I have a way to hunt the cure for the curse. They have resources I don’t. Easy, since I’m broke.

Seems like a good plan, right? At least, until they tell me Cade will be joining me on my hunt for the Blood Sorcerer. He's an actual Celtic war god - and the hottest guy I’ve ever seen. The catch? I can’t let him know that I’m an Unknown, or I’m out on my ass and deader than Hades.

The Valkyrie boxed set contains all five audiobooks in the series full of non-stop action, adventure, magic, and romance. Titles include Undercover Magic, Academy of Magic, Pursuit of Magic, Attack by Magic, and Master of Magic.

©2019 Linsey Hall (P)2019 Linsey Hall
Show More Show Less