Fabian Risk

5 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Ninth Grave Publisher's Summary

The Sunday Times crime club star pick, from the million-copy author of the Scandinavian sensation Victim Without a Face

Two countries in the grip of winter. 

On the coldest day of the year, Sweden's Minister for Justice steps into a blizzard - and disappears. Who has taken him? That same night, across the Baltic Sea, a Danish celebrity is at her home, locked in and cut off from the snow. Then she hears footsteps in her living room. Who is in her house? 

Two killers stalk the streets.  

The police are soon hunting two different murderers. One is a surgeon who carefully dissects his victims. The other is a brutal predator who targets random women. Police in Stockholm and Copenhagen are closing in on their suspects. But as winter darkens and more people die, their investigations begin to unravel. 

Sometimes murder is just the beginning....

©2015 Stefan Ahnhem (P)2019 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less
  • The Ninth Grave cover art
    • The Ninth Grave

    • A Fabian Risk Thriller - Prequel
    • Written by: Stefan Ahnhem
    Not Available on Audible.in
  • Regular price: ₹873.00

  • Regular price: ₹949.00

    • A Fabian Risk Thriller, Book 3
    • Written by: Stefan Ahnhem
    • Narrated by: Mike Rogers
    • Length: 13 hrs and 57 mins
    • Release Date: 21-08-19
    • Language: English
    • Not rated yet

    Regular price: ₹873.00

  • X Ways to Die cover art
    Not Available on Audible.in