Five Nights at Freddy's: Fazbear Frights Series

10 titles in series
5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Into the Pit Publisher's Summary

What do you wish for most? It's a question that Oswald, Sarah, and Millie think they know the answer to. Oswald wishes his summer wasn't so boring, Sarah wishes to be beautiful, and Millie wishes she could just disappear from the face of the earth. But in the twisted world of Five Nights at Freddy's, their hearts' deepest desires have an unexpected cost.

In this volume, horror master Scott Cawthon spins three sinister novella-length stories from different corners of his series' canon.

Listeners beware: This collection of terrifying tales is enough to unsettle even the most hardened Five Nights at Freddy's fans.

©2019 Scholastic Inc. (P)2019 Scholastic Inc.
Show More Show Less