Four Bears Construction

12 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Caulky Publisher's Summary

Ren is in desperate need of a rebound fling. Lucky for him, the smoking hot contractor he hired has just the tool for the job. 

The last thing I want is another relationship or another broken heart. 

All I need are my bees and the occasional hookup to scratch the itch.

Okay, maybe meeting up with my hot contractor weekly is a little more than occasional. And maybe the way I’m starting to feel about the guy I’ve been anonymously chatting with online should concern me.

But CaulkyAF doesn’t want to meet, and Cole doesn’t want anything serious, so what’s the worst that could happen?

Caulky is book one in the Four Bears Construction Series and can be listened to as a stand-alone. This is a funny, steamy MM story guaranteed to make you laugh and swoon. Absolutely no cheating and no love triangle. This series does not contain shifters, it's the other kind of bears.

©2020 Kyleen M Neuhold (P)2020 Kyleen M Neuhold
Show More Show Less