Kate Morgan

6 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Simon Says...Hide Publisher's Summary

USA Today best-selling author Dale Mayer does it again in this mind-blowing thriller series. The unlikely team of Detective Kate Morgan and Simon St. Laurant, an unwilling psychic, marries all the unpredictable and passionate elements of Mayer's work that listeners have come to love and crave.

Newly promoted detective Kate Morgan stands up for the victims in the world, never backing down or giving up. From a family of victims, Kate will not tolerate those who take advantage of others. The worst ones prey on the hopes of desperate people to line their own pockets.

And, when Kate finds a connection between more than a half-dozen cold cases to a recent case - where a child's life is in jeopardy - she'll make a deal with the devil himself to protect the child.

Having the gift of sight, Simon St. Laurant knows that once he uses it, he can never walk away. But, when nightmares of his own past are triggered, Simon can’t stand back. Determined to help, Simon vows to save these children - even if it means dealing with the cranky and critical Kate Morgan.

©2021 Beverly Dale Mayer (P)2021 Beverly Dale Mayer
Show More Show Less