Lieutenant Dani Lewis

3 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Dark Beneath Publisher's Summary

The Dark Beneath was previously published as Tenacity.

In this breathless thriller, Lieutenant Dani Lewis must uncover the dark truth after a suspicious death on a navy submarine. Fans of M. J. Arlidge and Elly Griffiths will be absolutely gripped.

A sailor is found dead onboard the navy submarine Tenacity.

Although it's ruled a suicide, Lieutenant Dani Lewis, fearless star of the Special Investigations Branch, knows the man's wife was found brutally murdered only days before. Now she must enter the cramped confines of HMS Tenacity and interrogate the tight-knit, male-only crew to determine if there's a link.

Trapped deep in the ocean - the only woman onboard with a possible killer in tow - the pressure rises quickly for Dani Lewis. And she may need to choose between the truth and her own survival if she's to make it out alive.

Two hundred metres below the surface, she will have nowhere to run and nowhere to hide....

©2015 James Law Author Ltd (P)2015 Headline Publishing Group Ltd
Show More Show Less
Product List
  • The Dark Beneath cover art
    • The Dark Beneath

    • Dani Lewis, Book 1
    • Written by: J. S. Law
    Not Available on

  • The Fear Within cover art
    • The Fear Within

    • Lieutenant Dani Lewis 2
    • Written by: J. S. Law
    Not Available on

  • The Coldest Blood cover art
    Not Available on