Little Somerby

2 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Second Chance Tea Shop Publisher's Summary

Anna Hemingway decides it's time for a fresh start. So Anna and her three-year-old daughter move to a cottage in the village of Little Somerby, where she takes over the running of the village tea shop, and they start to find happiness again.

Throughout a whirlwind year, life blossoms. But when history seems to be repeating itself, Anna must find the strength to hold on to her new life.

©2017 Fay Keenan (P)2017 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less