Mummifier's Daughter

6 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Mummifier's Daughter Series: Boxed Set Publisher's Summary

The Mummifier's Daughter Series Boxed Set now includes the first three books available in a single volume. Together, the books will sweep you away on an adventure in one of history’s most intriguing civilizations. 

The books included in this audio bundle are: 

  • The Mummifier's Daughter (Book 1)
  • Princess of Egypt (Book 2)
  • The Curse of Anubis (Book 3)

The Mummifier's Daughter Series takes us back in time to a land steeped in mystery and magic. It paints a detailed picture of ancient Egypt in all its glory. 

Faithfully recreating one of the most remarkable eras in Egypt’s history, author Nathaniel Burns weaves shudderingly ominous tales of ancient Egypt’s mysteries revealed through a cast of characters the modern listener will recognize, even though millennia have passed.

©2020 Nathaniel Burns (P)2020 Nathaniel Burns
Show More Show Less