Mystic Cove

14 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Wild Irish Heart Publisher's Summary

From New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Tricia O’Malley comes an enchanting romance series set on the rocky shores of Ireland. Listeners are addicted to this best-selling series that transports them to a mystical town where magic and romance unite.

It is time....

An ancient book, a power untouched, and a heart unloved lead Keelin O'Brien from her graduate studies in Boston, to a small village on the coast of Southern Ireland.

Determined to unearth the secrets lying hidden in the enchanted waters of the cove, Keelin has little time for a surly Irishman who infuriates her during the day and who haunts her fantasies at night.

Inexplicably drawn to the woman who has stepped out from his dreams and into his world, Flynn fights a stubborn battle against his increasing attraction for Keelin.

Forces unknown have better plans for the two.

Only the secrets of the cove can show Keelin who she really is, the beauty of her mysterious power, and a love that will break the bounds of what she knows.

©2012 Lovewrite Publishing (P)2022 Lovewrite Publishing
Show More Show Less