Ryder & Loveday Mysteries

7 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

A Fatal Obsession Publisher's Summary

The start of a brand-new series from the global best-selling author of the DI Hillary Greene series.

Oxford, 1960. There's a murderer on the loose, and two unlikely heroes are poised to solve the case.

 Meet Probationary WPC Trudy Loveday - smart, enthusiastic and always underestimated.

 In the hope of getting her out of the way, Trudy’s senior officer assigns her to help coroner Clement Ryder as he re-opens the case of a young woman's death. She can't believe her luck – she is actually going to be working on a real murder case. 

Meanwhile, the rest of the police force are busy investigating a series of threats and murders in the local community, and Clement can't help but feel it's all linked.

As Trudy and Clement form an unlikely partnership, are they going to be the ones to solve these crimes before the murderer strikes again?

A gripping, twisty crime novel that you won't be able to pause. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and M.C. Beaton.

Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and M.C. Beaton.  

The Ryder and Loveday Series

Book 1: A Fatal Obsession

Book 2: A Fatal Mistake

Book 3: A Fatal Flaw

Book 4: A Fatal Secret

Book 5: A Fatal Truth

Book 6: A Fatal Affair

©2018 Faith Martin (P)2018 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Show More Show Less