Sam McRae Series

4 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Identity Crisis Publisher's Summary

A simple domestic abuse case turns deadly when the alleged abuser is killed and Stephanie Ann "Sam" McRae's client disappears. When a friend asks Sam to find Melanie Hayes, the Maryland attorney is drawn into a complex case of murder and identity theft that has her running from the mob, breaking into a strip club and forming a shaky alliance with an offbeat private investigator to discover the truth about Melanie and her ex-boyfriend. With her career and life on the line, Sam's search takes her from the blue-collar Baltimore suburbs to the mansions of Gibson Island. Along the way, she learns that false identities can hide dark secrets, and those secrets can destroy lives.

©2015, 2016 Debbi Mack (P)2016 WildBlue Press
Show More Show Less
Product List
  • Identity Crisis cover art
    • Identity Crisis

    • A Sam McRae Mystery Book 1
    • Written by: Debbi Mack
    Not Available on

  • Least Wanted cover art
    • Least Wanted

    • Sam McRae Mystery, Book 2
    • Written by: Debbi Mack
    Not Available on

  • Riptide cover art
    Not Available on

  • Deep Six cover art
    Not Available on