Shamefully Courted

5 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

His Blushing Bride Publisher's Summary

Sam Hunter never thought of himself as excessively stern, but when his new bride pushes him too far with her sharp-tongued defiance she soon finds herself sobbing over his knee as her bare bottom is very thoroughly spanked. The humiliating chastisement leaves her with blushing cheeks and a burning backside, but the real lesson will be taught in a far more shameful fashion.

For 19-year-old Mary Johnson, the only thing more embarrassing than her husband's strict correction is her inability to hide her helpless arousal as she is punished. But no matter how desperately she begs, she will still be claimed in just the way a naughty wife needs to be claimed.

Publisher's Note: His Blushing Bride is the first book of the Shamefully Courted series. The books of the Shamefully Courted series are stand-alone novels which can be listened to in any order. His Blushing Bride includes spankings and sexual scenes. If such material offends you, please don't buy this book.

©2020 Emily Tilton, Stormy Night Publications (P)2021 Emily Tilton
Show More Show Less