Sloane Monroe

13 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Silent as the Grave Publisher's Summary

Thirty-eight-year-old Rebecca Barlow drops her four-year-old son off at her parents' house, promising to return by five.

Five comes and goes.

Then six.

Then seven.

Worried, Rebecca's parents try calling. She doesn't answer, and her friends haven't heard from her either. It seems no one has.

As concern mounts, Rebecca's father drives to the lake house where she's been staying. Her car is spotted in the driveway, and inside, her purse is found on the kitchen table.

Rebecca is nowhere in sight.

The following morning brings a grisly discovery when Rebecca's body is found floating in the lake. Was her death an unfortunate accident, or is something far more sinister at play?

Sloane Monroe Series in Order:

0. Silent as the Grave (prequel to series) - Coming April 2021!
1. Black Diamond Death
2. Murder in Mind
3. I Have a Secret
4. Stranger in Town - Shamus Award Finalist
5. Bed of Bones - USA Today Best Seller
6. Hush Now Baby - USA Today Best Seller
7. Gone Daddy Gone - USA Today Best Seller
8. Smoke and Mirrors - 2020 USA Today Best Seller

©2021 Cheryl Bradshaw (P)2021 Cheryl Bradshaw
Show More Show Less