Star Druid

1 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Star Druid: Publisher's Pack Publisher's Summary

Star Druid: Publisher's Pack contains books 1 and 2 of the Star Druid series. 

Star Druid, book 1:

What is an exiled druid to do when their order is destroyed by a rising tide of darkness?

1. Seize magical power.
2. Get rich.
3. Gather a harem of beautiful women.
4. Revenge. Sweet, sweet revenge. 

The Burning Grove, book 2:

Antihero or villain? 

The rebuilding of the Druid order is going well but those who attacked it the first time have not given up on their schemes and once more Banok finds himself on a mission that he'll do anything to complete. Brutal choices and twists abound. 

Note: This series is space fantasy. Real physics are ignored, and spells are slung. There is also violence, sex, and other things people might enjoy.

©2019 Skyler Grant (P)2019 Podium Publishing
Show More Show Less