The Dark Star Trilogy

3 titles in series
3 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Black Leopard, Red Wolf Publisher's Summary

Penguin presents the audiobook edition of Black Leopard, Red Wolf by Marlon James. 

Tracker is known far and wide for his skills as a hunter - and he always works alone. But when he is engaged to find a child who disappeared three years ago, he must break his own rules, joining a group of eight very different mercenaries working together to find the boy.

Following the lost boy's scent from one ancient city to another, into dense forests and across deep rivers, Tracker starts to wonder: who is this boy? Why has he been missing for so long? Why do so many people want to keep Tracker from finding him? And, most important of all, who is telling the truth and who is lying?

Drawing from vivid African history and mythology, Marlon James weaves a saga of breathtaking adventure and powerful intrigue - a mesmerising, unique meditation on the nature of truth and power.

©2019 Marlon James (P)2019 Penguin Audio
Show More Show Less
Product List
  • Regular price: ₹957.00 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: ₹957.00 or 1 Credit

  • Moon Witch, Spider King cover art
    • Moon Witch, Spider King

    • The Dark Star Trilogy, Book 2
    • Written by: Marlon James
    Not Available on

  • The Boy and the Dark Star cover art
    Not Available on