The Hungering Saga

4 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Hungering Saga Complete Publisher's Summary

Three complete full length novels in one well-priced package!

Twisted by black magic and driven by soul-crushing loss, Lowin Fenly, a young scribe turned knight, struggles to hold on to his humanity as he battles to rescue that which he values most in the world. Along the way he will be forced to make friends of his enemies and enemies of his friends. He will grow from a boy no one has heard of into a man destined to leave the land forever changed, but how will he be remembered? Will he be Sir Fenly, hero of the people, or will he be Lowin the Dread, a monster to terrify children?

The Hungering Saga is a sweeping story that begins in familiar fantasy territory and quickly twists many of the genre staples back upon themselves.

©2012, 2015 Heath Pfaff (P)2016 Heath Pfaff
Show More Show Less