The Reapers Trilogy [Davis]

3 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Reapers Publisher's Summary

Reapers is a dystopian tale with a supernatural twist. Taking place in a futuristic, urban setting, this first audiobook in a planned trilogy will appeal to fans of the Hunger Games series and similar fast-paced stories for young adults. 

Along with a blend of real life and imagination, it delivers action, danger, and suspense through the adventures of three teenagers - Phoenix, Singapore, and Shanghai - Reapers who collect the souls of the dying or already dead and transport them to the Gateway, where they will travel to their final destination...or so they are told.

©2014 Bryan Davis (P)2018 Bryan Davis
Show More Show Less
Product List
  • Reapers cover art
    Not Available on

  • Beyond the Gateway cover art
    • Beyond the Gateway

    • The Reapers Trilogy, Book 2
    • Written by: Bryan Davis
    Not Available on

  • Reaper Reborn cover art
    • Reaper Reborn

    • The Reapers Trilogy, Book 3
    • Written by: Bryan Davis
    Not Available on