The Stone Series

6 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Stone Series Publisher's Summary

When forbidden desire becomes something deeper, the past is exposed, and the betrayal is more than either expected.

Krystina Cole was scarred from a traumatic past. She knew her capacity for love was limited and that only she alone could repair the pieces of her shattered heart. But that was before meeting Alexander Stone. Now he was everywhere she turned. In her mind. In her heart. And in her soul. He was her addiction.

Alexander had rules. Krystina's quick wit and firecracker attitude was the complete opposite of what he wanted in a woman. Being with someone like her was a risk. He had too many secrets. Surrendering the truth about his father’s murder would be devastating to him and to the empire he worked so hard to build. Yet, he couldn’t get Krystina out of his mind.

Bound by their passion to be together, they fight to let go of the shadows that haunt them. As two shattered souls, wrapped in each other’s arms, trust becomes their ultimate bond. However, committing to each other was only the beginning. Caught up in their blazing desire, they unexpectedly find themselves facing the pain from a past that won’t set them free. When Alexander is blackmailed into revealing the secret he’s kept since childhood, it threatens everything Krystina and Alexander fought so hard to overcome. Including Alexander's very identity.

Follow the journey of Alexander Stone and Krystina Cole in The Stone Series, a heart-wrenching and seductively steamy three-book series.

This bundle includes Heart of Stone, Stepping Stone, and Set In Stone.

©2015, 2018 Dakota Willink (P)2018 Dakota Willink
Show More Show Less
Product List
  • The Stone Series cover art
    Not Available on

  • Regular price: ₹836.00 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: ₹836.00 or 1 Credit

  • Stepping Stone cover art
    • Stepping Stone

    • The Stone Series, Volume 2
    • Written by: Dakota Willink
    Not Available on

  • Set in Stone cover art
    Not Available on

  • Wishing Stone cover art
    • Wishing Stone

    • The Stone Series: A Billionaire Romance, Book 4
    • Written by: Dakota Willink
    Not Available on

  • Breaking Stone cover art
    • Breaking Stone

    • The Stone Series: A Billionaire Romance, Book 5
    • Written by: Dakota Willink
    Not Available on