The Vampire Gift Series

14 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Vampire Gift: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Welcome to the spell-binding world of The Vampire Gift...!

"A young girl stolen in the night finds herself captive in a vampire coven she is destined to rule..."

So begins the story of The Vampire Gift. This new and updated 2019 box set contains the first three, full books of the series that has captivated listeners all over the world.

~The Vampire Gift 1: Wards of Night~

When 17-year-old Eleira wakes up in a strange, unfamiliar room high above the redwoods of California, she has no idea what's waiting for her in the dark.

A trio of hauntingly beautiful vampires with a taste for her blood...

An ancient sanctuary locked away in time...

And a wicked queen determined to do anything to hold on to her rule.

Caught between three vampire brothers and coveted for her bloodline, Eleira is swept into a world of supernatural magic where nothing is as it seems and betrayal lurks behind every corner. She must fight for her survival or risk being made prey for the very creatures who keep her there. But when she discovers a dark, twisted prophecy with her at its center, she is pulled deep into the heart of The Haven... and realizes that the vampires she seeks to escape might just be the key to her salvation.

~The Vampire Gift 2: Kingdom of Ash~

A daring rescue has freed Eleira from The Crypts.

But that rescue has come at a great cost, stripping Eleira of her humanity and opening up the battlelines between the world's most powerful covens.

Now, as a creature of the night, Eleira has no choice but to return to The Haven. She must discover the truth of the dark prophecy surrounding her life and learn the extent of her new powers... all the while navigating the treacherous landscape of her heart.

But as the Queen awaits Eleira's arrival, discord grows among the The Haven's vampires. The threat of war, of outside attack, has them questioning their monarch's ability to rule... and the necessity of The Succession.

Eleira was supposed to be their savior. Her newfound strength instead makes her a threat. None are eager to welcome her back with open arms... and all will fight to bring her down if they think it will help them get ahead.


The Convicted army, led by one possessed by The Ancient, stands on one side of a great chasm.

On the other, the remaining Haven vampires, banded together under their Prince, determined to save their home and protect the humans.

A war is about to break out. It all revolves around Eleira.

Get ready for the fight of a lifetime.

Author note: New books in The Vampire Gift will be released every six to eight weeks!

©2019 Haven Publishing, Limited. (P)2019 Haven Publishing, Limited.
Show More Show Less