Vampire Journals

14 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Vampire Journals Bundle Publisher's Summary

The number one best seller! 

This bundle includes Books 1 and 2 in Morgan Rice's number one best-selling series The Vampire Journals (Turned and Loved). Here are two best-selling novels, all in one convenient file. 

In The Vampire Journals, 18-year-old Caitlin Paine finds herself uprooted from her nice suburb and forced to attend a dangerous New York City high school. Caitlin suddenly finds herself changing, overcome by a superhuman strength, a sensitivity to light, a desire to feed. She seeks answers to what's happening to her, and she finds herself in the midst of a vampire war, at the wrong place at the wrong time. 

Traveling back in time, caught between two men as a forbidden love blossoms, Caitlin must decide if she will risk both their lives to save humanity, and to be with the one she loves.

©2019 Morgan Rice (P)2020 Morgan Rice
Show More Show Less