Vega Jane

5 titles in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Vega Jane and the Secrets of Sorcery Publisher's Summary

Full of monsters, magic, danger and mystery, Vega Jane and the Secrets of Sorcery is the first title in the thrilling fantasy adventure series by best-selling master storyteller David Baldacci.

Vega Jane is 14 when she is secretly given a map that reveals a mysterious world and dangerous creatures beyond the walls of Wormwood, a place no one has ever left - or wanted to. Until now. The map makes her question everything she has ever been told about the place she calls home. Her friend, Delph, and her dog, Harry Two, are the only ones Vega trusts. Trapped by secrets and lies, they want freedom and truth.

But she will have to fight for freedom. And the truth may cost Vega her life.

Continue the adventure series with Vega Jane and the Maze of Monsters.

Vega Jane and the Secrets of Sorcery was previously published as The Finisher and has been edited for younger listeners.

©2021 David Baldacci (P)2021 Macmillan Publishers International Limited
Show More Show Less