Martin MacInnes

Martin MacInnes

Martin MacInnes lives in Edinburgh, Scotland. His debut novel, Infinite Ground (2016), won the Somerset Maugham Award. His second novel, Gathering Evidence (2020), led to his inclusion in The National Centre for Writing/British Council's list of ten writers shaping the UK's future. His third novel, In Ascension, was published in February 2023.

Best Sellers

Product List
  • Regular price: ₹740.00 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: ₹740.00 or 1 Credit