Get Your Free Audiobook

Forgotten Specters

The Fated Wings Series, Book 2
Written by: C.R. Jane
Length: 6 hrs and 25 mins
Categories: Romance, Paranormal

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.


Publisher's Summary

Eva has forgotten something. Hints of another life, and who she really is, are whispered to her in dreams, visions, and in her interactions with people who seem to know more about her then they let on. 

Eva's struggle to find out who or what she is, all while navigating the real world for the first time, is complicated by the confusing relationships she has begun to develop with the three men for whom she has fallen. 

Will Eva ever find her happy ending, or will forgotten specters change the course of all she is coming to know?  

Contains mature themes.

©2018 C.R. Jane (P)2018 Tantor

What members say

No Reviews are Available