Get Your Free Audiobook

1 credit a month to use on any title to download and keep
Listen to anything from the Plus Catalogue—thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks
Download titles to your library and listen offline
₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.
Fright Night cover art

Fright Night

Written by: Maren Stoffels
Narrated by: Gary Tiedemann,Caroline Hewitt,Neil Shah,Michael Braun
Free with 30-day trial

₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for ₹754.00

Buy Now for ₹754.00

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice.

Publisher's Summary

Full of menace and suspense comes this unpauseable original thriller perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Natalie D. Richards!

Sofia isn't so sure about Fright Night. When she suggested it to her friends, she was only thinking of it as an excuse to get closer to Dylan. Now that it's happening, she's worried that spending the night in a deserted forest is a bad idea. 

But it's totally safe - there's even a safe word if things get too intense. And they do. Sofia and her friends are forced to face their greatest fears, and suddenly? It's too late to turn back.

©2020 Maren Stoffels (P)2020 Listening Library

What listeners say about Fright Night

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available