Get Your Free Audiobook

1 credit a month to use on any title to download and keep
Listen to anything from the Plus Catalogue—thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks
Download titles to your library and listen offline
₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.
Her White Lie cover art

Her White Lie

Written by: Jackie Walsh
Narrated by: Alison McKenna
Free with 30-day trial

₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for ₹636.00

Buy Now for ₹636.00

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice.

Publisher's Summary

Her dream wedding might become a nightmare.

Tara Moore feels like the luckiest girl in the world. She's finally found the man of her dreams, and after the fairytale wedding, she's leaving Dublin to start a new life in Australia.

Until Avril Ryan's body is discovered in a house that Tara lived in three years ago.

Tara doesn't know Avril, so why was she the last person Avril called? How has she become the number one suspect?

But what the police don't know is that Tara's past conceals her own dangerous secrets. And as the detectives start digging and old friendships come to light, Tara begins to wonder who she can trust.

Will her wedding day become her last?

A twisty, unputdownable psychological thriller packed with suspense. Fans of T.M. Logan and Samantha Hayes will be completely gripped.

©2021 Hera (P)2021 Hera

What listeners say about Her White Lie

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars
Profile image for HailtoTheVictors
  • HailtoTheVictors
  • 24-10-22

Boring AF

Audible I’m really tired of books getting good reviews/readings and then being so boring. I can’t stand to listen to them. Who is writing these reviews and ratings? Are they friends of the author? Are they audible employees? I’d love to return the book, but you’ve suspended my ability to do that for five more months. I definitely will not be renewing my membership. This book is so boring. It is nothing at all like the overview. Save yourself a credit people I wish I could.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile image for lisa
  • lisa
  • 29-09-22

another solid book!

Great original storyline, interesting characters. Kept my interest, great narration. Would recommend to someone not looking for a heavy drawn out read.