Get Your Free Audiobook

Honeymoon for One

Written by: Portia MacIntosh
Narrated by: Karen Cass
Length: 9 hrs and 17 mins

After 30 days, Audible is ₹199/mo. Cancel anytime.

OR

Publisher's Summary

When disaster strikes, paradise calls.... 

As a published novelist, Lila Rose has been writing about fictional weddings all her life. But disaster strikes on her own big day when she hears her philandering fiancé, Daniel, whispering sweet nothings to someone else. With her dream day shattered, all Lila wants to do is run and hide, so she decides to fly solo on her own honeymoon.  

When Daniel arrives in the resort with his new squeeze, Lila strikes up a ‘showmance’ with hot new movie star Freddie Bianchi. Freddie is perfect for the part, and Lila soon relaxes into her leading lady role.  

But as truth starts to merge with fiction, could real love be in the air?  

A sizzling holiday romance, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Ranald’s Sorry Not Sorry.

©2019 Frankie Collins (P)2019 Boldwood Books

Critic Reviews

"A hilarious, roaringly fun, feel good, sexy summer read. I loved it!" (Holly Martin)

What members say

No Reviews are Available