Get Your Free Audiobook

1 credit a month to use on any title to download and keep
Listen to anything from the Plus Catalogue—thousands of Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks
Download titles to your library and listen offline
₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.
Hustle cover art

Hustle

Written by: Owen Mullen
Narrated by: Andy Watkins
Free with 30-day trial

₹199 per month after 30-day trial. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for ₹645.00

Buy Now for ₹645.00

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice.

Publisher's Summary

If you mess with the Glass family, don’t expect to live to tell the tale....

What was meant to be a straightforward jewellery heist goes horribly wrong, and the thieves are forced to take a hostage to make their escape. But when they discover their prisoner is the infamous Nina Glass - one of the bosses of the most dangerous criminal dynasty in London - they soon realise they have made a terrible mistake.

Greed wins out over good sense, and the gang decide to make the best of a bad situation. They send Luke Glass a ransom note. But messing with London's top crime dynasty is a serious error. Now Luke must track down the gang who abducted his sister before they carry out their brutal threats. 

The Glass family have other problems. The crooked cop they have on their payroll - DCI Oliver Stanford - makes an unwelcome discovery. The insider they had all presumed dead may in fact have survived and might still be feeding information to the police. 

Under attack from all sides, and desperate to save his sister, Luke has the reputation and survival of the crime dynasty in his hands - is this the end of the Glass family?

Three people can keep a secret - if two of them are dead....

Pacey, explosive and unforgettable, Hustle is perfect for fans of Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers and Mandasue Heller.

©2022 Owen Mullen (P)2022 Boldwood Books

More from the same

What listeners say about Hustle

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available